Have a Drink with Klas Fahlen

I know people in the real world celebrate Friday on actual Friday, but this weekend I’m visiting college-land, where most people have no Friday classes and Thursday night marks the beginning of the weekend. Since I’ll be absent from 3S for the next few days, it seemed appropriate to enjoy a cocktail this evening–or it would be appropriate if I were born a few months earlier. If I were an illustration, I know where I’d want to be tonight: the whimsically sketched and vibrantly colored bars and breweries in Klas Fahlen‘s work. You know, if I were a few months older of course (wink, wink). Have a good weekend, and see you Monday!

Leave a Reply

  • Copyright by Spin Sew Sketch 2012-2013

    All uncredited images are the property of Spin Sew Sketch. 3S does not claim to own any credited images, and I do my best to link to original sources. If you would prefer not to have an image you own featured on 3S , let me know and I will remove it promptly!
  • Thanks for visiting Spin Sew Sketch!

    Please be aware that all original content, patterns, DIY projects, images, and artwork are the property of Spin Sew Sketch. 3S is thrilled if you feel like sharing our content, but please always remember to credit and/or link back to Spin Sew Sketch.
